Holden Recreation
Register Now

Dawson Elementary School - Cafeteria

Facility Area Information


155 Salisbury St
Holden, MA 01520



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
All Day Program Early Drop Week 6 Monday July 26, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
All Day Program Early Drop Week 6 Tuesday July 27, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
All Day Program Early Drop Week 6 Wednesday July 28, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
All Day Program Early Drop Week 6 Thursday July 29, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
All Day Program Early Drop Week 6 Friday July 30, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
All Day Program Early Drop Week 7 Monday August 2, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
All Day Program Early Drop Week 7 Tuesday August 3, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
All Day Program Early Drop Week 7 Wednesday August 4, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
All Day Program Early Drop Week 7 Thursday August 5, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
All Day Program Early Drop Week 7 Friday August 6, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
All Day Program Early Drop Week 8 Monday August 9, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
All Day Program Early Drop Week 8 Tuesday August 10, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
All Day Program Early Drop Week 8 Wednesday August 11, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
All Day Program Early Drop Week 8 Thursday August 12, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM
All Day Program Early Drop Week 8 Friday August 13, 2021 07:30 AM - 08:00 AM